PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • Phone: (604) 229-7741
  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1191

Facebook Verified
"For the past few years that I've gone here you guys have done so great on my teeth I will miss coming here but it was fun while it lasted"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Customer Service."

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were very good at helping me when I needed an emergency appointment. I had no problems. I got my braces off two months earlier than expected."

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"She is very friendly & very helpful."

Review Verified on 4/29/2017
"Very nice employees and very nice decorations."

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"The braces are good they didn't hurt or anything and if I had problems which was rarely they fixed it. I think this is a good place"

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome clinic and would recommend ANYONE to get their braces done here. Been coming for ten years and the staff have always been the best. :) My smile still looks fabulous today."

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for totally changing my smile."

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff are so friendly, I love how they are always energetic everytime I visit.. they always take care of my needs especially when booking my apointments."

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office is very clean and the staff are very kind, professional, and efficient. They know exactly what to do. I like how they always make conversation so appoints become something to look forward to. Usually I really dislike visiting dental offices but the service here has changed my views!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful front desk ladies. Dr wang knows what hes doing. Best place to get braces in vancouver!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"I love them all, my favourite place to be, everyone is so helpful and friendly"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming for over 3 years and every time the dental assistants are very kind. Dr. Daniel Cheng always has lots of patients but still gives his undivided attention when he's with you."

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is always super sweet and makes the experience great everytime!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Service has was great! I'd recommend dr Chiang to anyone"

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Enjoyed having braces as much as one can. Service was great"

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Many of my family members have been here before, and everyone has always been very helpful and nice to be around. The appointment was done very quickly and professionally."

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Many of my family members have been here before, and everyone has always been very helpful and nice to be around. The appointment was done very quickly and professionally."

Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Many thanks to Doctor Cheng and his team for doing my braces, it has been a life changing improvement for my treatment. He was the only doctor amongst others I have seen that could promise to make my teeth without taking out any tooth for treating my severe open bite. He is dedicated to providing what's best for his patient's instead of doing just enough to get the work done. He is so considerate of his patient's and does an amazing job, he is definitely one of the best doctors out there."

Review Verified on 4/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good"

Review Verified on 4/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Really friendly staff and super kind"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Great place to come for you're Ortho treatment"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Really friendly and professional!! Would recommend"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good service Fast"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing 100%"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is a very good orthodontist. The staff are great nice people. Dr Cheng is a very nice and caring guy"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys did an amazing job and really helped my experience be a smooth and easy process meanwhile never failing to serve it all with a smile. The staff here is amazing and you've made me actually enjoy going to the orthodontist. So many friendly faces that me and my entire family will be missing not seeing as often Anymore. Thank you all :)!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always super friendly! Everybody is amazing at what they do"

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Done good. Sometimes it seems like I'm chillin in the chair for ages after my appt was supposed to start haha! Regardless, they have been awesome. Overall great squad 9/10"

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best place to get your braces. Staff is super friendly and helpfull."

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff"

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Regular checkup for my ortho. Nice workers."

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I'm always impressed with how well I'm treated every time I come in. Everyone is so friendly & kind"

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"They couldn't be any more kind to there patient"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"The staff are really friendly! Thanks for my new smile!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good and fun experience. Helpful staff, answered any questions i had. Front desk ladies are super nice!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Reception was very welcoming and helpful. Short wait time and Doctor was very clear and quick with what was happening and tightening. Timeline provided when requested. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"This Dr. Is so nice . I will recommend this to my friends who wants to have their braces on and fix their teeth ."

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great prices, trustworthy and friendly staff who go above and beyond every visit"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good"

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good as always. He's quick, efficient and knowledgable."

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service and friendly staff. I ended up finishing with braces sooner than expected because all staff work well with you to get you optimum results. Very easy to schedule those emergency appointments as well as needed. Would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1191

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com