PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1139

Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is always super sweet and makes the experience great everytime!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Service has was great! I'd recommend dr Chiang to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Enjoyed having braces as much as one can. Service was great"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Many of my family members have been here before, and everyone has always been very helpful and nice to be around. The appointment was done very quickly and professionally."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"Many of my family members have been here before, and everyone has always been very helpful and nice to be around. The appointment was done very quickly and professionally."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Many thanks to Doctor Cheng and his team for doing my braces, it has been a life changing improvement for my treatment. He was the only doctor amongst others I have seen that could promise to make my teeth without taking out any tooth for treating my severe open bite. He is dedicated to providing what's best for his patient's instead of doing just enough to get the work done. He is so considerate of his patient's and does an amazing job, he is definitely one of the best doctors out there."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Really friendly staff and super kind"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Great place to come for you're Ortho treatment"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Really friendly and professional!! Would recommend"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good service

Fast"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing 100%"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is a very good orthodontist. The staff are great nice people. Dr Cheng is a very nice and caring guy"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys did an amazing job and really helped my experience be a smooth and easy process meanwhile never failing to serve it all with a smile. The staff here is amazing and you've made me actually enjoy going to the orthodontist. So many friendly faces that me and my entire family will be missing not seeing as often Anymore. Thank you all :)!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always super friendly! Everybody is amazing at what they do"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Done good. Sometimes it seems like I'm chillin in the chair for ages after my appt was supposed to start haha! Regardless, they have been awesome. Overall great squad 9/10"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best place to get your braces. Staff is super friendly and helpfull."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017

NK

Facebook Verified
"Regular checkup for my ortho. Nice workers."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I'm always impressed with how well I'm treated every time I come in. Everyone is so friendly & kind"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"They couldn't be any more kind to there patient"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"The staff are really friendly! Thanks for my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017

VG

Facebook Verified
"Good and fun experience. Helpful staff, answered any questions i had. Front desk ladies are super nice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Reception was very welcoming and helpful. Short wait time and Doctor was very clear and quick with what was happening and tightening. Timeline provided when requested. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"This Dr. Is so nice . I will recommend this to my friends who wants to have their braces on and fix their teeth ."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017

SK

Facebook Verified
"Great prices, trustworthy and friendly staff who go above and beyond every visit"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017

FA

Facebook Verified
"Very good"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good as always. He's quick, efficient and knowledgable."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service and friendly staff. I ended up finishing with braces sooner than expected because all staff work well with you to get you optimum results. Very easy to schedule those emergency appointments as well as needed. Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Appointment started on time. Peggy was very kind and patient."

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"I'm so so so pleased with my teeth. I started off with gaps and a big overbite and now when I smile my teeth look completely perfect and white. I can't and probably never will stop smiling!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have seen visible improvement in my smile ever since I came to Pacificwest Dental Group. After wearing braces for 2 years and retainers (currently) my teeth have never been straighter! Friendly and helpful personnel. Would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wang and the entire staff (in both the Surrey office and Vancouver) that I've met have been knowledgeable, understanding, and eager to help. My face and teeth have never felt better."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had a great time! The staff are always pleasant :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"very professional staff and my questions were answered"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent efficient and friendly service!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"It has been a pleasant experience with the pacific west dental group. All the doctors are professional and caring."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017

GC

Facebook Verified
"They have really nice and friendly staff. Just don't understand why my braces took double the time to finish compared to other people."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Very nice and efficient. Nice office too."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"Very nice and efficient. Nice office too."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for the braces check up!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been going to this clinic for four years and have always been satisfied with the professional care given each appointment. Booking is relatively easy and the receptionists work hard to help you switch your appointments. The clinic itself was also remodelled and looks great!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1139

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com