PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • Phone: (604) 229-7741
  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1191

Facebook Verified
"I love how straight my teeth are."

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my smile"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff (KAYLA) with awesome service and friendly atmosphere"

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was a long process of putting on my wire, but benefecial. Thank you Dr. Cheng for doing your best for me to have a good, straight teeth.. Thank you as well to Nicole and Peggy for being so nice and gentle to lessen the pain."

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kind and helpful staff"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent first visit. The ladies at the front desk were great!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My experience at Pacific west dental has been great! The customer service is incredible, which makes going to the dentist a lot easier."

Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's a pleasure to have them and staff are really nice to patients."

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"It was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Honestly this office has great service . And they form a special relationship with all their patients which is amazing."

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Nice and helpful staff"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Extremely nice staff"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"All the staff are pleasant and helpful. I'm happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Cheng and all the staff."

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"They are friendly and make me feel comfortable at the office."

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"It was fast I thought it would take long but it was like 5 mins it did not hurt just a bit of pressure for 10 secs"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming here since I was 6 years old. That's a long time and I love it here."

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff. They are very passionate about their work and really make you feel cared for. Dr. Wang is very attentive and works really hard to achieve our goal. Diane and Simran are the best therapist I have worked with thus far. Very caring and knowledgeable in their field. I highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Everything was great and professional a1 service"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service and the staff are all very kind"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"This place is great! I had braces done here and the staff were always very careful and friendly. I love the waiting room it is clean and professional. Would recommend."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly service!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"Pacific west dental helped me get a nice beautiful smile. Without the help I would still have horrible looking teeth. Overall they are an excellent group of dentists!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"The procedure was again, fast. Everything was done with precision, and was obviously very professional. 10/10 keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wang was very informative and efficient at putting my braces on. The procedure was quite painless, and the questions I had were answered."

Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Good"

Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Very fast and painless!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome time,"

Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"My visits are quick and easy thanks to the staff and doctors at Pacific West Dental. Staff is always nice and doctors are very efficient."

Review Verified on 7/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Wang is a skilled knowledgeable and caring doctor who goes the extra mile to diagnose and treat your pain."

Review Verified on 7/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"I always enjoy coming to see Dr. Dan and the rest of the staff because they're always so nice. My teeth are getting a lot straighter as well!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Pacific west does a very good job and they make sure you have clean teeth they were very polite and patient with me and they have done an outstanding job"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"The service was nice"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been going to Dr. Samuel Chiang for years and he is awesome and has a great light personality never makes me nervous or worried."

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good. Happy i chose this place. Come happy leave happy"

Review Verified on 6/17/2017
"Good"

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Relaxed morning check up"

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had my appointment yesterday, Dr. Cheng did some changes on the wire, it was a little bit painful, but he know what he is doing, Peggy, she is nice and knowledgeable, i feel comfortable, her helping me. Overall everybody is helpful and doing their best for their patients."

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I like how they take their time unlike other dentists who just rush through their patients. They are very polite and kind"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Very fast and awesome service! Would reccomend to everyone!!"

Review Verified on 5/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wang was very informative and efficient at putting my braces on. The procedure was quite painless, and the questions I had were answered."

Review Verified on 5/20/2017
"They were very nice and they were very friendly"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1191

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com