PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • Phone: (604) 229-7741
  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces.

In addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey

604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1245

"I enjoyed getting my braces of.It was pretty fast and pain free."

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you"

Review Verified on 10/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the day I got my braces the Pacific West staff have always been really kind and helpful. Whenever I had a question about my braces all I had to do was ask them and they would tell me right away. Also whenever I get my wires changed every month the staff memeber who is helping me is always kind and if I ever have a problem with my braces they help me right away."

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Short and sweet and professional"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"I think Pacificwest is really nice.my treatment is going good . I just lost 3 teeth!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"they're really friendly, they have been taken good care of me"

Review Verified on 10/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service:)"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very kind and caring staff who genuinely care about you. Very comfortable and calm environment. If you want any consultation they will give you the best options and advice"

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good job"

Review Verified on 9/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience here and recommend the amazing treatment to anyone. The people here are very kind and friendly ."

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Fast efficient and friendly"

Review Verified on 9/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, helpful , and accommodating over the last two years. Would recommend!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great visit like always"

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"I really like the staff here, they're all very nice!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. C is so awesome and so are all of the staff."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love how straight my teeth are."

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my smile"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff (KAYLA) with awesome service and friendly atmosphere"

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was a long process of putting on my wire, but benefecial. Thank you Dr. Cheng for doing your best for me to have a good, straight teeth.. Thank you as well to Nicole and Peggy for being so nice and gentle to lessen the pain."

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kind and helpful staff"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent first visit. The ladies at the front desk were great!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My experience at Pacific west dental has been great! The customer service is incredible, which makes going to the dentist a lot easier."

Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's a pleasure to have them and staff are really nice to patients."

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"It was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Honestly this office has great service . And they form a special relationship with all their patients which is amazing."

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Nice and helpful staff"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Extremely nice staff"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"All the staff are pleasant and helpful. I'm happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Cheng and all the staff."

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"They are friendly and make me feel comfortable at the office."

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"It was fast I thought it would take long but it was like 5 mins it did not hurt just a bit of pressure for 10 secs"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming here since I was 6 years old. That's a long time and I love it here."

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff. They are very passionate about their work and really make you feel cared for. Dr. Wang is very attentive and works really hard to achieve our goal. Diane and Simran are the best therapist I have worked with thus far. Very caring and knowledgeable in their field. I highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Everything was great and professional a1 service"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service and the staff are all very kind"

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"This place is great! I had braces done here and the staff were always very careful and friendly. I love the waiting room it is clean and professional. Would recommend."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly service!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"Pacific west dental helped me get a nice beautiful smile. Without the help I would still have horrible looking teeth. Overall they are an excellent group of dentists!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"The procedure was again, fast. Everything was done with precision, and was obviously very professional. 10/10 keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wang was very informative and efficient at putting my braces on. The procedure was quite painless, and the questions I had were answered."

Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Good"

Review Verified on 7/15/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1245

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com