PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1141

"They are friendly and make me feel comfortable at the office."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"It was fast I thought it would take long but it was like 5 mins it did not hurt just a bit of pressure for 10 secs"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming here since I was 6 years old. That's a long time and I love it here."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017

RD

Facebook Verified
"I love the staff. They are very passionate about their work and really make you feel cared for. Dr. Wang is very attentive and works really hard to achieve our goal. Diane and Simran are the best therapist I have worked with thus far. Very caring and knowledgeable in their field.

I highly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"Everything was great and professional a1 service"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service and the staff are all very kind"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"This place is great! I had braces done here and the staff were always very careful and friendly. I love the waiting room it is clean and professional. Would recommend."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly service!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2017
"Pacific west dental helped me get a nice beautiful smile. Without the help I would still have horrible looking teeth. Overall they are an excellent group of dentists!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"The procedure was again, fast. Everything was done with precision, and was obviously very professional. 10/10 keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wang was very informative and efficient at putting my braces on. The procedure was quite painless, and the questions I had were answered."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2017
"Very fast and painless!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017

NN

Facebook Verified
"Awesome time,"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"My visits are quick and easy thanks to the staff and doctors at Pacific West Dental. Staff is always nice and doctors are very efficient."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Wang is a skilled knowledgeable and caring doctor who goes the extra mile to diagnose and treat your pain."

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"I always enjoy coming to see Dr. Dan and the rest of the staff because they're always so nice. My teeth are getting a lot straighter as well!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Pacific west does a very good job and they make sure you have clean teeth they were very polite and patient with me and they have done an outstanding job"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"The service was nice"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been going to Dr. Samuel Chiang for years and he is awesome and has a great light personality never makes me nervous or worried."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2017

VG

Facebook Verified
"Very good. Happy i chose this place. Come happy leave happy"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2017
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Relaxed morning check up"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had my appointment yesterday, Dr. Cheng did some changes on the wire, it was a little bit painful, but he know what he is doing, Peggy, she is nice and knowledgeable, i feel comfortable, her helping me.
Overall everybody is helpful and doing their best for their patients."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I like how they take their time unlike other dentists who just rush through their patients. They are very polite and kind"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Very fast and awesome service! Would reccomend to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wang was very informative and efficient at putting my braces on. The procedure was quite painless, and the questions I had were answered."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2017
"They were very nice and they were very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"For the past few years that I've gone here you guys have done so great on my teeth I will miss coming here but it was fun while it lasted"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Customer Service."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were very good at helping me when I needed an emergency appointment. I had no problems. I got my braces off two months earlier than expected."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"She is very friendly & very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2017
"Very nice employees and very nice decorations."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"The braces are good they didn't hurt or anything and if I had problems which was rarely they fixed it. I think this is a good place"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome clinic and would recommend ANYONE to get their braces done here. Been coming for ten years and the staff have always been the best. :) My smile still looks fabulous today."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for totally changing my smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff are so friendly, I love how they are always energetic everytime I visit.. they always take care of my needs especially when booking my apointments."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office is very clean and the staff are very kind, professional, and efficient. They know exactly what to do. I like how they always make conversation so appoints become something to look forward to. Usually I really dislike visiting dental offices but the service here has changed my views!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017

VG

Facebook Verified
"Very helpful front desk ladies. Dr wang knows what hes doing. Best place to get braces in vancouver!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"I love them all, my favourite place to be, everyone is so helpful and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming for over 3 years and every time the dental assistants are very kind. Dr. Daniel Cheng always has lots of patients but still gives his undivided attention when he's with you."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1141

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com