PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces.

In addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey

604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1266

Facebook Verified
"Easy process. Very nice workers who treated you well. Excited to come again"

Review Verified on 8/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"PacificWest Dental Group has been very accommodating in my braces treatment, and has always done the utmost in ensuring customer satisfaction. The practitioners here skilled and efficient in ensuring that the treatment will turn out satisfactory, and the appointment times were always accommodating to my schedule, even during busy holidays and during vacation times."

Review Verified on 8/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Positive information to help alleviate pain improved my mood"

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was helpful and very nice."

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"My dentist was very efficient today. I came in to put my wires back in and my dentist did it carefully. She answered all the questions that I had. This was a quick and easy appointment. Thank you."

Review Verified on 6/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr Dan is very kind and pays attention to detail"

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
"They were very gentle with my teeth and took very good care of them! Of course braces are uncomfortable but the staff there were very comforting and easy to talk to. I recommend this clinic a lot!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and patient service"

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always very helpful and kind, and very informative"

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"My dentist recommended Pacific West Dental group to have my teeth straightened and I couldn't be more happier! The staff are very professional, respectful, and caring. They allowed me to make monthly payments which was a huge help considering I was a student at the time when I went in for my consultation. I'm so happy with the results of my invisalign treatment even my dentist is ecstatic for me. They really take care of you even after your treatment phase is over. I'm still going occasionally for a check-up. I wholeheartedly recommend Pacific West Dental Group."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"My braces were very well done. I can really feel the tightning in my teeth."

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I will the way the treated me and they were always nice with me all in all I had a great time."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"My dentist made sure informed me of what she was doing. The wait was a little long but other than that they did a good job with my teeth."

Review Verified on 10/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent,,friendly place,,clean"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for the good job!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"It was nice and very professional. They took me in time, no waitings. The staff are very friendly and they inform me about everything."
"Professional services and treat patients with kindly and friendly"

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"The team got my teeth better and perfect. They were very patient and friendly. Quality and caring for patient is first class. Recommend to anyone that is looking for a Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"My experience with the staff has always been nice. Peggy is always very gentle when changing my wires."

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Staff Kelly is very helpful in answering all the questions and concern we have. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Very efficient, on time & professional. Very happy with the visit today."

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service... Friendly. Very accommodating for me & my family needs. Totally I / we highly recommend for you Orthodental needs."

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Very helpful staff"

Review Verified on 2/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"My teeth looks nice. Your service is best."

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"The staff is very friendly and well trained. The facility is also very clean."

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"I've known Dr. Wang for 7 years now and he has always been so professional and kind. My sister had a terrible experience with her orthodontist so I know what a difference it makes if you have a good orthodontist or a bad one. I got really lucky in finding Dr. Wang and his expert staff. It's been years since I have had my braces taken off and his office continues to schedule appointments and ensure that my teeth are on the right track. If you're looking for expert care and a really knowledgeable staff and orthodontist, look no further. I've referred my brother and multiple cousins to Dr. Wang because he took and still takes great care in my teeth. I only have good things to say about the experience and I really do appreciate all the care they have provided for me throughout the years!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Quality service from a quality man - Dr. Chang knows his way around a mouth like Mr. Kell knows his way around a tank!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Took a while but my teeth look great now!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great"

Review Verified on 1/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"It wasn't painful like how I expected it to be."

Review Verified on 1/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Monthly checkups are done quickly and easily. Even on days I have school, they make sure to accommodate for my available times. The procedure of course is always done professionally."

Review Verified on 1/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My 9-year son has over-crowding in the upper teeth. At his second visit to the clinic, future treatment and the cost for the program were clarified and well explained. My son was included in the conversation which helped to take away any fear or anxiety he may have had about orthodontics. Thank you for your amazing service!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and nice"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone's really nice and they have helped my teeth improve a lot ."

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great"

Review Verified on 1/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Reallly good job"

Review Verified on 12/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Just got my braces off and it feels wonderful! Had a great experience here and all the staff were quite knowledgeable. It was also very easy for me to work around my busy schedule and that's something that I can always appreciate"

Review Verified on 12/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff! They are all so kind and helpful. I’m so happy we found them!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Janice was very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had an amazing appointment, from the moment I stepped in, everyone was really welcoming. I think her name was Dianne (the lady who complimented me on my boots, I forgot to ask her for her name) and even though she wasnt the one directly assisting me during the appointment, but she did Amazing, she chatted with me throughout my appointment and made me feel really comfortable while I waited for Dr.Lee. I liked the atmosphere, of the place, even Dr. Lee was very kind, and friendly. Overall I was extremely happy with the service they provided."

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"The service is great and everybody is friendly."

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1266

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com