PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • Phone: (604) 229-7741
  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1191

Facebook Verified
"Monthly checkups are done quickly and easily. Even on days I have school, they make sure to accommodate for my available times. The procedure of course is always done professionally."

Review Verified on 1/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My 9-year son has over-crowding in the upper teeth. At his second visit to the clinic, future treatment and the cost for the program were clarified and well explained. My son was included in the conversation which helped to take away any fear or anxiety he may have had about orthodontics. Thank you for your amazing service!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and nice"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone's really nice and they have helped my teeth improve a lot ."

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great"

Review Verified on 1/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Reallly good job"

Review Verified on 12/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Just got my braces off and it feels wonderful! Had a great experience here and all the staff were quite knowledgeable. It was also very easy for me to work around my busy schedule and that's something that I can always appreciate"

Review Verified on 12/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff! They are all so kind and helpful. I’m so happy we found them!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Janice was very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had an amazing appointment, from the moment I stepped in, everyone was really welcoming. I think her name was Dianne (the lady who complimented me on my boots, I forgot to ask her for her name) and even though she wasnt the one directly assisting me during the appointment, but she did Amazing, she chatted with me throughout my appointment and made me feel really comfortable while I waited for Dr.Lee. I liked the atmosphere, of the place, even Dr. Lee was very kind, and friendly. Overall I was extremely happy with the service they provided."

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"The service is great and everybody is friendly."

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"I honestly had a great time with my braces and now I'm excited to get them off and I loved the staff so try Pacificwest Dental Group for giving me a great time."

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff ,dentist explained everything about the procedure."

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Always such an amazing experience coming here, Dr. Wang and his staff always make sure that all my needs are met and any questions I have are answered. The receptionists are lovely and are very accommodating when it comes to scheduling. Would highly recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice service! Been going here for almost 4 years and each time they have been very nice and efficient!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Lee, an appointment full of good humor and laughs."

Review Verified on 12/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great office environment and excellent customer service!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were gentle with me and they are also really nice people. Nothing hurt while I was in this process. It was overall really good."

Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good job fixing my crooked teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"The doctor is so patient in letting us know with what steps need to be taken in order for everything to be more efficient. Thanks Doc!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had braces when I was in highschool and the doctor I had at that time did not do such a great job as my teeth ended up shifting even after wearing retainers for 3 years. So I decided to go to Pacific West Dental after my friend referred me. When I met with Dr. Lee he addressed the issue with my teeth right away and was very helpful. I am now on my second last tray of invisalign and I couldn't be more happy with how my teeth are looking now."

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"It is really like home to be there. I love it. I love everyone there."

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"I enjoyed getting my braces of.It was pretty fast and pain free."

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you"

Review Verified on 10/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the day I got my braces the Pacific West staff have always been really kind and helpful. Whenever I had a question about my braces all I had to do was ask them and they would tell me right away. Also whenever I get my wires changed every month the staff memeber who is helping me is always kind and if I ever have a problem with my braces they help me right away."

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Short and sweet and professional"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"I think Pacificwest is really nice.my treatment is going good . I just lost 3 teeth!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"they're really friendly, they have been taken good care of me"

Review Verified on 10/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service:)"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very kind and caring staff who genuinely care about you. Very comfortable and calm environment. If you want any consultation they will give you the best options and advice"

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good job"

Review Verified on 9/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience here and recommend the amazing treatment to anyone. The people here are very kind and friendly ."

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Fast efficient and friendly"

Review Verified on 9/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, helpful , and accommodating over the last two years. Would recommend!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great visit like always"

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"I really like the staff here, they're all very nice!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. C is so awesome and so are all of the staff."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1191

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com