PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1130

Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Lee, an appointment full of good humor and laughs."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great office environment and excellent customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were gentle with me and they are also really nice people. Nothing hurt while I was in this process. It was overall really good."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017

IK

Facebook Verified
"Good job fixing my crooked teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"The doctor is so patient in letting us know with what steps need to be taken in order for everything to be more efficient. Thanks Doc!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had braces when I was in highschool and the doctor I had at that time did not do such a great job as my teeth ended up shifting even after wearing retainers for 3 years. So I decided to go to Pacific West Dental after my friend referred me. When I met with Dr. Lee he addressed the issue with my teeth right away and was very helpful. I am now on my second last tray of invisalign and I couldn't be more happy with how my teeth are looking now."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017

LL

Facebook Verified
"It is really like home to be there. I love it. I love everyone there."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"I enjoyed getting my braces of.It was pretty fast and pain free."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2017

ES

Facebook Verified
"From the day I got my braces the Pacific West staff have always been really kind and helpful. Whenever I had a question about my braces all I had to do was ask them and they would tell me right away. Also whenever I get my wires changed every month the staff memeber who is helping me is always kind and if I ever have a problem with my braces they help me right away."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Short and sweet and professional"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"I think Pacificwest is really nice.my treatment is going good . I just lost 3 teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"they're really friendly, they have been taken good care of me"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service:)"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very kind and caring staff who genuinely care about you. Very comfortable and calm environment. If you want any consultation they will give you the best options and advice"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good job"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience here and recommend the amazing treatment to anyone. The people here are very kind and friendly ."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Fast efficient and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, helpful , and accommodating over the last two years. Would recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great visit like always"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"I really like the staff here, they're all very nice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. C is so awesome and so are all of the staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love how straight my teeth are."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love my smile"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017

VG

Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff (KAYLA) with awesome service and friendly atmosphere"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was a long process of putting on my wire, but benefecial. Thank you Dr. Cheng for doing your best for me to have a good, straight teeth..

Thank you as well to Nicole and Peggy for being so nice and gentle to lessen the pain."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017

EA

Facebook Verified
"Kind and helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent first visit. The ladies at the front desk were great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My experience at Pacific west dental has been great! The customer service is incredible, which makes going to the dentist a lot easier."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's a pleasure to have them and staff are really nice to patients."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"It was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Honestly this office has great service . And they form a special relationship with all their patients which is amazing."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"Nice and helpful staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017

RN

Facebook Verified
"Extremely nice staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"All the staff are pleasant and helpful. I'm happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Cheng and all the staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"They are friendly and make me feel comfortable at the office."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"It was fast I thought it would take long but it was like 5 mins it did not hurt just a bit of pressure for 10 secs"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming here since I was 6 years old. That's a long time and I love it here."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1130

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com