PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • Phone: (604) 229-7741
  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces.

In addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey

604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1219 - 1245 of 1245

"My 11 year old son just had his braces put on. We are very happy with Dr. Wang and the staff. Linda has been very kind and informative about the care of his braces. We would definitely refer our friends to this office!! Thanks! Julie Sprague"
"Very happy with my daughters beautiful teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2016
"Dianne was very pleasant and friendly. She was also very informative about how my teeth are progressing."

Review Verified on 2/15/2016
"It was a good experience. The staff are always friendly and I have enjoyed my time here. Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 2/15/2016
"It's been a long journey with the same faces everyday. Staff are always full of smiles from arrival to departure. Plenty of information given every appointment to help me understand where I am at with my procedure and appointments. It's a good work environment for the staff which reflects on their positive attitude in which they can pass on to their clients. I don't think they know what a bad day is. Been going here for so long that it's almost as if there needs to be "post-therapy" for leaving here to get out of the braces lifestyle. My sisters recommended me and now I sure will pass the recommendation to others who need help with their orthodontics needs."

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"Everyone was very helpful and nice. They called my mom to let her know what was going on and she really appreciated it."

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"Hi - I always have a good experience with my appointments. I never have to wait, I'm always greeted with pleasant individuals, everyone makes me feel like my smile is 'special'."

Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"I always feel so welcomed when I walk in to the office. The staff are so friendly and I am always well taken care of. I have no complaints."

Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"My appointment was great. Did not have to wait in the waiting room and the appointment was quick and everything is going good."

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"My appointment was super quick. In an out in no time."

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"Dr. Wang's team has a gentle approach and very conscious of patients well being. They're quick and relatively painless procedures as well as providing updated information to the patient."

Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"The staff here are all great. Always a good experience!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2016
"Very happy with the service I get when I come for my appointment."

Review Verified on 2/5/2016
"The office was kind as well as the orthodontists that worked there. It was a friendly environment and they understood if I didn't wear something correctly etc. In fact my treatment went great and am overall satisfied."

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
"I'm really happy about my teeth thank you. Your service is really good all the nurses and dentists are really nice. Thank you for making my teeth perfect."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"Staff is very friendly. Everything is wonderful."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"The staff was great really friendly. Everything was wonderful."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"The staff at Pacific West in Surrey is great! always friendly and positive. Appointments are on-time. always a good experience."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Friendly and approachable dentist and staff!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"Great visit getting the braces put on today! Very friendly staff and easy to work with! See you next month."

Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"I am very happy with the results my friends see a really big change,Thank you very much."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"I am very happy with the results my friends say that my teeth look really nice,Thank you very much"

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"I enjoyed my experience back at Pacific West and it was very much a great one as my first time around. I came back because I trusted the quality of the work provided here as well as the awesome client service. My teeth look super amazing and can confidently smile again. Thank you everyone at Pacific West, you guys are the best! :)"

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Excellent service. My kids really like the staff and their service."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 1/22/2016
"Awesome orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2016
"Great service every time Helpful staff members Excellent in cleanliness"

Review Verified on 1/16/2016
Reviews 1219 - 1245 of 1245

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com