PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • Phone: (604) 229-7741
  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces.

In addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey

604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1245

"Always positive and both the doctors are absolutely fantastic!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"My visit is always great! Love the staff and the quality of service I get at every visit."

Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"I'm very pleased with my new smile. Thank you Dr.Wang for my new boost to my confidence"

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"I always have a great experience at PacificWest Dental. Everyone is friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied and comfortable during my visits."

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Very satisfied after 2 years braces. The staff and Dr. wang are very friendly and helpful. They always checked up with me regularly and very easy to reschedule. I would highly recommend this place if you want a nice smile"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful for all two years :)"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"After 6 years of having braces and finally now getting them off, I am excited and thrilled with my awesome smile."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Nice work, I loved how my teeth looked after braces! Also good customer care."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Excellent service and very friendly"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"They are very generous and helpful, fun to be around them."

Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"The team is amazing and made me feel comfortable throughout my four year journey. Couldn't have asked for a better smile!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Great dentists! Positive environment and I loved coming here for my appointments"

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Did a very good job"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"The service was great, the staff was fantastic and the process was smooth and enjoyable."

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"- Always nice - Make sure everything is fine with my teeth"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Very good experience!!!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Very nice and fast!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"It was really well done"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"PacificWest Dental did an amazing job with my braces. They had great customer service and my overall experience with them was awesome. I would recommend them to anybody planning on getting braces."

Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"Amazing team!! They made my dream smile come to life. Huge shoutout to the amazing doctors and the staff especially Leighton since she saw my first smile"

Review Verified on 11/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Nice results, the treatment was shorter than expected"

Review Verified on 11/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Todays appointment went very smoothly same thing as usual. Today they had told me that I would be getting my braces off at my next appointment before Christmas so i’m very happy about that"

Review Verified on 11/1/2019
"I had an amazing experience here, the staff were very intelligent and they helped out a lot. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that is looking to get work done on their teeth."

Review Verified on 10/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Appointment was very quick and painless as usual. They made sure there wasnt anything poking me so I dont need to come back until my next appointment. :)"

Review Verified on 10/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"The service is excellent. You can feel that they are a group of professionals that cares about you."

Review Verified on 10/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly especially Sahar, accommodate you according to your schedule"

Review Verified on 10/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"A great place to get a great smile. They make sure you get the best smile you deserve, no matter how long it takes."

Review Verified on 10/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"My appointment was super quick and efficient! They had told me they were trying to cut down on plastics which is amazing!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2019
"My smile and face changed subtly and nicely. Thanks for the wonderful job"

Review Verified on 8/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Easy process. Very nice workers who treated you well. Excited to come again"

Review Verified on 8/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"PacificWest Dental Group has been very accommodating in my braces treatment, and has always done the utmost in ensuring customer satisfaction. The practitioners here skilled and efficient in ensuring that the treatment will turn out satisfactory, and the appointment times were always accommodating to my schedule, even during busy holidays and during vacation times."

Review Verified on 8/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Positive information to help alleviate pain improved my mood"

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was helpful and very nice."

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"My dentist was very efficient today. I came in to put my wires back in and my dentist did it carefully. She answered all the questions that I had. This was a quick and easy appointment. Thank you."

Review Verified on 6/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr Dan is very kind and pays attention to detail"

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
"They were very gentle with my teeth and took very good care of them! Of course braces are uncomfortable but the staff there were very comforting and easy to talk to. I recommend this clinic a lot!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and patient service"

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always very helpful and kind, and very informative"

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"My dentist recommended Pacific West Dental group to have my teeth straightened and I couldn't be more happier! The staff are very professional, respectful, and caring. They allowed me to make monthly payments which was a huge help considering I was a student at the time when I went in for my consultation. I'm so happy with the results of my invisalign treatment even my dentist is ecstatic for me. They really take care of you even after your treatment phase is over. I'm still going occasionally for a check-up. I wholeheartedly recommend Pacific West Dental Group."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"My braces were very well done. I can really feel the tightning in my teeth."

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I will the way the treated me and they were always nice with me all in all I had a great time."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"My dentist made sure informed me of what she was doing. The wait was a little long but other than that they did a good job with my teeth."

Review Verified on 10/20/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1245

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com