PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces.

In addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey

604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1266

"I got my braces off today! My whole experience here has been amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to have a happier smile!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"At first, I was nervous about getting braces because of the amount of work that had to put into taking care of my braces at home. Pacificwest gave me hope that I could get my teeth fixed by doing a few things at home just to look after my braces. They explained everything carefully and in detail so that I wouldn't do anything wrong. It didn't take a long time to see outstanding results and I'm amazed to see how perfect my teeth are now."

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"I really loved how friendly and caring the staff was! I am so happy with the way my teeth look! I recommend you to get your braces from PacificWestDental. I'm sure you won't regret it!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"PacificWest Dental group is a group of very friendly people who have helped me straighten my teeth with braces over the span of about under two years. I had just had them taken off today and I am surprised with how well it turned out to be!! I've definitely enjoyed my time coming by every few weeks here for the past almost two years. Time goes by pretty fast !! I would definitely recommend coming by PacificWest, they're truly amazing people <"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Staff is very friendly and nice."

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Before I got braces my two bottom teeth were not really aligned which I really hoped that getting braces would solve the problem. So far, I have seen such a great result and I'm really happy that I chose to get braces here. Even though my teeth weren't that bad before I still wanted to have the perfect teeth and the Pacificwest dental group did exactly that. I am very happy with my results and all of the time I spent flossing everyday was worth it!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
"Always amazing staff who really know what they are doing, and take care of their patients!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"Always positive and both the doctors are absolutely fantastic!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"My visit is always great! Love the staff and the quality of service I get at every visit."

Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"I'm very pleased with my new smile. Thank you Dr.Wang for my new boost to my confidence"

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"I always have a great experience at PacificWest Dental. Everyone is friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied and comfortable during my visits."

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Very satisfied after 2 years braces. The staff and Dr. wang are very friendly and helpful. They always checked up with me regularly and very easy to reschedule. I would highly recommend this place if you want a nice smile"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful for all two years :)"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"After 6 years of having braces and finally now getting them off, I am excited and thrilled with my awesome smile."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Nice work, I loved how my teeth looked after braces! Also good customer care."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Excellent service and very friendly"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"They are very generous and helpful, fun to be around them."

Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"The team is amazing and made me feel comfortable throughout my four year journey. Couldn't have asked for a better smile!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Great dentists! Positive environment and I loved coming here for my appointments"

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Did a very good job"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"The service was great, the staff was fantastic and the process was smooth and enjoyable."

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"- Always nice - Make sure everything is fine with my teeth"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Very good experience!!!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Very nice and fast!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"It was really well done"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"PacificWest Dental did an amazing job with my braces. They had great customer service and my overall experience with them was awesome. I would recommend them to anybody planning on getting braces."

Review Verified on 2/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wang does a very good job, his knowledge and skill gave me the best treatment."

Review Verified on 12/17/2019
"All the staff are friendly and efficient."

Review Verified on 12/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great package deal. Good costumer service and accommodation."

Review Verified on 12/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming here for about 2 and a half years, and no complaints at all. Great office and friendly staff who are always very helpful and kind."

Review Verified on 12/10/2019
"Good friendly staff that was always ready to help. They seemed like they knew what they were doing and were enjoying it too."

Review Verified on 11/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"I loved the 3D modeling!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2019
"Amazing team!! They made my dream smile come to life. Huge shoutout to the amazing doctors and the staff especially Leighton since she saw my first smile"

Review Verified on 11/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Nice results, the treatment was shorter than expected"

Review Verified on 11/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Todays appointment went very smoothly same thing as usual. Today they had told me that I would be getting my braces off at my next appointment before Christmas so i’m very happy about that"

Review Verified on 11/1/2019
"I had an amazing experience here, the staff were very intelligent and they helped out a lot. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that is looking to get work done on their teeth."

Review Verified on 10/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Appointment was very quick and painless as usual. They made sure there wasnt anything poking me so I dont need to come back until my next appointment. :)"

Review Verified on 10/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"The service is excellent. You can feel that they are a group of professionals that cares about you."

Review Verified on 10/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly especially Sahar, accommodate you according to your schedule"

Review Verified on 10/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"A great place to get a great smile. They make sure you get the best smile you deserve, no matter how long it takes."

Review Verified on 10/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"My appointment was super quick and efficient! They had told me they were trying to cut down on plastics which is amazing!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2019
"My smile and face changed subtly and nicely. Thanks for the wonderful job"

Review Verified on 8/27/2019
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1266

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com