PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • Phone: (604) 229-7741
  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1191

"Always positive and both the doctors are absolutely fantastic!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"My visit is always great! Love the staff and the quality of service I get at every visit."

Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"I'm very pleased with my new smile. Thank you Dr.Wang for my new boost to my confidence"

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"I always have a great experience at PacificWest Dental. Everyone is friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied and comfortable during my visits."

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Very satisfied after 2 years braces. The staff and Dr. wang are very friendly and helpful. They always checked up with me regularly and very easy to reschedule. I would highly recommend this place if you want a nice smile"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful for all two years :)"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"After 6 years of having braces and finally now getting them off, I am excited and thrilled with my awesome smile."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Nice work, I loved how my teeth looked after braces! Also good customer care."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Excellent service and very friendly"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"They are very generous and helpful, fun to be around them."

Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"The team is amazing and made me feel comfortable throughout my four year journey. Couldn't have asked for a better smile!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Great dentists! Positive environment and I loved coming here for my appointments"

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Did a very good job"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"The service was great, the staff was fantastic and the process was smooth and enjoyable."

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"- Always nice - Make sure everything is fine with my teeth"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Very good experience!!!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Very nice and fast!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"It was really well done"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
"PacificWest Dental did an amazing job with my braces. They had great customer service and my overall experience with them was awesome. I would recommend them to anybody planning on getting braces."

Review Verified on 2/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and patient service"

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always very helpful and kind, and very informative"

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"My dentist recommended Pacific West Dental group to have my teeth straightened and I couldn't be more happier! The staff are very professional, respectful, and caring. They allowed me to make monthly payments which was a huge help considering I was a student at the time when I went in for my consultation. I'm so happy with the results of my invisalign treatment even my dentist is ecstatic for me. They really take care of you even after your treatment phase is over. I'm still going occasionally for a check-up. I wholeheartedly recommend Pacific West Dental Group."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"My braces were very well done. I can really feel the tightning in my teeth."

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I will the way the treated me and they were always nice with me all in all I had a great time."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"My dentist made sure informed me of what she was doing. The wait was a little long but other than that they did a good job with my teeth."

Review Verified on 10/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent,,friendly place,,clean"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for the good job!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"It was nice and very professional. They took me in time, no waitings. The staff are very friendly and they inform me about everything."
"Professional services and treat patients with kindly and friendly"

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"The team got my teeth better and perfect. They were very patient and friendly. Quality and caring for patient is first class. Recommend to anyone that is looking for a Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"My experience with the staff has always been nice. Peggy is always very gentle when changing my wires."

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Staff Kelly is very helpful in answering all the questions and concern we have. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Very efficient, on time & professional. Very happy with the visit today."

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service... Friendly. Very accommodating for me & my family needs. Totally I / we highly recommend for you Orthodental needs."

Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"Very helpful staff"

Review Verified on 2/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"My teeth looks nice. Your service is best."

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"The staff is very friendly and well trained. The facility is also very clean."

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"I've known Dr. Wang for 7 years now and he has always been so professional and kind. My sister had a terrible experience with her orthodontist so I know what a difference it makes if you have a good orthodontist or a bad one. I got really lucky in finding Dr. Wang and his expert staff. It's been years since I have had my braces taken off and his office continues to schedule appointments and ensure that my teeth are on the right track. If you're looking for expert care and a really knowledgeable staff and orthodontist, look no further. I've referred my brother and multiple cousins to Dr. Wang because he took and still takes great care in my teeth. I only have good things to say about the experience and I really do appreciate all the care they have provided for me throughout the years!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Quality service from a quality man - Dr. Chang knows his way around a mouth like Mr. Kell knows his way around a tank!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Took a while but my teeth look great now!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great"

Review Verified on 1/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"It wasn't painful like how I expected it to be."

Review Verified on 1/17/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1191

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com