PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • Phone: (604) 229-7741
  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1191

"First time getting braces - very easy, didn't hurt. People in the office are very nice and knowledgeable, making me feel comfortable about getting braces."

Review Verified on 5/27/2016
"This was the first time I met Dr. Lee. He was very kind to me. He seemed very excited to see me as a patient. Linda was very sweet while working on my braces and cheerfully gave me the rainbow elastics."

Review Verified on 5/26/2016
"The staff are all very nice and kind"

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"It was an excellent few years getting my teeth straightened. There was zero to minimal pain involved. Everyone was extremely kind and the appointments were booked easily and at a very accessible time."

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"I am so glad to be treated by Dr. Wang and he makes my teeth look better each day. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"I have been going here since 2005 and am always pleased with the service they provide!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
"Everyone was very nice. They were gentle with their tools when they did their procedures in my mouth."

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Did a phenomenal job on my teeth. A caring and helpful staff"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"My braces are now off and I love the way my teeth are looking! I love everyone at this Dental clinic. They are all really friendly and do a great job :)"

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"I love how my teeth look now. It took a lot of time and hard work for all the doctors to get my teeth to be as perfect as they are now! I absolutely love how my teeth turned out to be and really appreciate the effort that was put in."

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"I have two kids who are treated by Dr. Dan Cheng. Excellent service every time from the front and back end ! Very helpful and friendly staff. They are willing to accomodate my kids school schedule. My kids learn to be independent and responsible for their own treatment and oral hygiene."

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"I think they do awesome! I am happy with the service, and the results. Dr. Cheng 's staff are really nice, and they do a good job on my teeth!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"I am very happy with the result. I will recommend my friends to Pacific West Dental Group."

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"I have my braces on today. The instructions of brushing and how to look after my braces are very clear."

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"We have had a very good experience so far. The staff are very professional and kind. My son does not mind going and he has been put at ease. The appointments always run on time which is helpful."

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"We have really have really been impressed with the service so far for Ethan. The staff are very kind and also professional. I am impressed with how the appointments run on time."

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"The people here people here are very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"Dr. Wang and his team have done a great job to correct my dental disfiguration. Now I am able to smile"

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"Peggy is awesome!!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"Dr. Cheng paid very high attention to detail .I am very satisfied with my treatment result,thank you !"

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"It was a lot easier than I had initially expected it to be. There were no problems that had occurred. I was quite happy with the process. It had exceeded my expectations. Everything was explained to me perfectly. Thank you."

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"Excellent, Fabulous"

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"Great work, they do a great job with my teeth! Wait times are a tad long some days, but that is the only down side."

Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"Staff is friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"Very fast and efficient appointment. No difficulties, thorough explanations."

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"Pacific West Dental is an amazing dentist office. Throughout the years of service, I have felt welcome, safe and informed about all the decision being made about my teeth. As the years went on I was able to see a clear change in my teeth. The overall outcome was excellent. My teeth look amazing and feel great. Although braces may not have been the most comfortable thing to wear, Pacific West Dental Group made the process as easy and fast as possible. My experience with this office is the best I ever had."

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"They provided good care"

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Staff are friendly and welcoming whenever I come in for appointments. They also always willing to work around my schedule. I would definitely recommend other people to come have their teeth fixed!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Dr. Daniel Cheng and his assistants are an excellent team for my family. My two teenage kids and myself have a great care from Dr. Cheng. Dr. Cheng is a very experienced orthodontist. Before I made decision to choose specialist, I visited a few orthodontists and I found Dr. Cheng provided the best and most effective treatment option and had vast experiences for patients at all ages. He is the BEST orthodontist in my area. The assistant, Peggy,is also wonderful and does a great job at every visit! The front desk, Monica, also is very friendly and helpful . I fully recommend Dr. Cheng and his team for your orthodontics treatment. You will be happy to be taken cared by Dr. Cheng and his wonderful team!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Words cannot expressed how grateful I and my husband are to Dr. Daniel Cheng and his very capable and caring assistants. I have been on braces for more than 4 years. Today I am a free person. But had it not been for Dr Cheng, Peggy and others these 4 years must have been painfully impossible. Peggy and others informed me what to expect, and when and where pain can set in. With professional hands and a big heart for the patient, little by little, they instill confidence in me that there will be light in the other end of the tunnel. Indeed there is. I am off braces today. Thank you very much Dr Cheng, Peggy and Chris. I never knew my teeth can be so good looking. And, big hands to Monica and Kayla for they welcome me with a big and warm smile every time I visit the clinic. Now I can smile like them freely and confidently. Four-year is still a long time. But looking back having befriended so many good and kind people, and so beautifully arrayed teeth, the experience is worth every second of it. A millions thanks to you all !! Take care. May God bless you abundantly to be blessings to many."

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Very patient, made sure everything was good prior to removing braces. Staffs were all very kind and very helpful. Accommodated around my work and school schedule by scheduling me on Saturdays, and the very early morning shift, knowing they do not open that early."

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"They are very friendly and nice to me."

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
"Great experience as always!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2016
"My retainers no long fit as I was unable to wear them for 3 weeks and my teeth had shifted too much. I was concerned that I would have to start all over at another large cost. It turned out that I do need to go back to the braces however the time period appears to be less and the cost is much more manageable. I truly appreciate the efforts to make this work for me. Thank you so much for taking the stress out of this process."

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"I would have given 12 out of 10 if that option was available. Very professional, very detailed and very kind. I am very satisfied with the whole process. I would also want to say that Kayla and Monica are awesome, very helpful and friendly throughout."

Review Verified on 4/16/2016
"Staff was quick, friendly, and educated. Everyone was happy and very willing to help."

Review Verified on 4/15/2016
"PacificWest Dental did a great job. Everyone here is so nice and respectful. Thanks"

Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Helpful and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 3/31/2016
"Since my treatment started with Dr. Cheng, the progress of my treatment is very satisfactory. All the staffs provide good customer service and I would recommend people to come to PacificWest Dental Group for their orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"All the staff were friendly and welcomed me even though I was a bit late. I had some laughs and enjoyed the little chat with them. I would definitely recommend coming here for braces because its friendly and professional environment. My teeth are looking great , straight and perfect. Thank you Dr. Cheng and his team."

Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"I always have wonderful and pleasant visits with Dr. Chiang and his team. I have a busy schedule in my life, and the receptionists are very flexible with my appointment. Thank you very much."

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Great service Helpful staff Clean office"

Review Verified on 3/18/2016
Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1191

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com