PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • Phone: (604) 229-7741
  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1191

"Services are great! People working there are very patient and nice."

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Quick and thorough appointment in explanation of the expander for my daughter."

Review Verified on 8/27/2016
"Dr. Daniel Cheng was nice and friendly and provided some good advice."

Review Verified on 8/26/2016
"Nice friendly staff and I never have to wait for my appointment. They are professional and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 8/26/2016
"Glad to see that there is an e-sign in at the door. It makes it easy without having a receptionist around all the time. Very impressed with the first appopintment assessment done by both Dr. Wang and his assistant!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy coming here because the staff is always welcoming with smiles. Not only that, when it comes down to tightening braces every two months, the procedure is gentle and complete. I would recommend this clinic to my friends."

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"The appointments were good. I am glad with the results of my teeth and happy that they were done by Dr. Cheng. The only thing that I did not like was that I had to wait a long time for the check ups and had to sit in the chair with the retractor in my mouth which got uncomfortable sometimes."

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"Great work. Takes really good care of patients"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"Very good! Fast service, very nice everything went super well!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"Very helpful and thorough. Everyone here is very friendly and all want the best results for your smile. Sometimes there would be a small wait but was never too bad. I never minded however because I knew I'd always get the best care when it was my turn. Thanks Dr. Chiang and everyone here for making it possible for me to have a 10/10 smile :)"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"I'm extremely happy with the outcome of my braces. The staff who helped during my braces journey were very kind and caring people. I can now smile with my teeth and feel confident!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"Regardless of what my kids go in for, Dr Wang and his staff are always great to deal with."

Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"A good experience like always."

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Staff is very helpful, Peggy explained the procedure of treatment to me in detail. She did more what we expected. Dr. Wang also did very good job to my daughter. Monica explained the insurance claim in detail. We are very happy and satisfied the services what they provided."

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Definitely recommend this dental company. Great experience overall, there had been many positive changes in my teeth."

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"Great service and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"They were very nice and answered my questions. They helped me understand what my treatment is."

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"The work done is always excellent! Only issue I have is that the wait is very long."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"My teeth look great and everyone here is super nice! Liked coming here."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"Peggy is great!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"She was very helpful and it went very quick, unlike most other assistants that take over an hour. I was given detailed instructions to setup my braces too. She was nice to me and was gentle."

Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2016
"So happy with my experience at BC Head Pain so far. I'm finally getting some relief from my 4-years-long neck injury pain, and all of the BC Head Pain team members have been wonderfully helpful. Note: They're all also sweet and upbeat - everyone seems to really love their job!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2016
"I felt no pain and service was quick"

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
"I was very comfortable the whole time and not nervous about getting my braces."

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"It was fairly good. No problems at all."

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"Everything was thoroughly explained"

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"The process wasn't painful."

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
"They were very efficient and got things done quick, also very nice and I was not scared at all during the appointment"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"I had a fantastic experience here . The staff are always nice and very helpful"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"Everyone here was very kind to me and everything was a great success."

Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"Kind and professional workers. Always friendly."

Review Verified on 7/22/2016
"Staff and doctors are extremely professional, personable and provide exceptional service! Office is clean and pleasant. Overall, fabulous experience."

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"The staff is always friendly"

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"Pacific west dental group was an amazing experience for my orthodontic checkup. The staff were friendly and was overall a relaxed and great time. The time and effort everyone puts into their jobs is outstanding. I would 100% recommend pacific west dental group to any of my friends needing orthodontics, braces, etc. My teeth are improving and have seen major progress since the first day I came here."

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"As far as orthodontics go, I've enjoyed coming to see Dr. Daniel Cheng for my braces. His staff have always been very friendly, albeit very busy! If there's one bit of feedback I have it's that I haven't always felt there's been opportunity for questions or worries because the staff are quite busy going from one patient to another. But when I have voiced something, the concern has been met with respect and validation. Overall a great experience."

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Visit was good. No waiting time as I was a few minutes late due to traffic. Confirmed everything is going well and I was out in no time."

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Everyone here is very nice and friendly. I like coming here. They are the nicest people I ever met in 5 years. Thank you very much for everything!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"Yes I think I would recommend you to my friends because you have done all you could to help fix my teeth! I think this place is a great place to fix my teeth and has some really good technology and dentists to do it. Yes I have seen lots of changes to my teeth because it was really smooth in the end and very neat."

Review Verified on 7/18/2016
"Good job, I recommend this place"

Review Verified on 7/16/2016
"Dr. Wang is a conscientious Orthodontist who understands his patients needs and takes the time to listen to his patients. I'm an older patient and he's been upfront and clear on how my treatment was progressing. As well, his staff in Vancouver and Surrey are really supportive. I would highly recommend Dr. Wang to anyone looking for an Orthodontist. Sue"

Review Verified on 7/16/2016
"The staff is great and they always take me on time. Thanks so much"

Review Verified on 7/15/2016
Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1191

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com