PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • Phone: (604) 229-7741
  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1182

"Everything went well."

Review Verified on 10/23/2016
"Nice renovations, good service"

Review Verified on 10/23/2016
"Excellent service and treatment."

Review Verified on 10/22/2016
"Informative session and was detailed in explaining the situation and opportunities. Options were laid out and no pressure to immediately buy services."

Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"Dr. Lee was really great when he checked my teeth during my consultation. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I am looking forward to getting my braces done here at Pacific west. Also the receptionists and Sangeeta are wonderful ladies who made the experience for me and especially my mom better"

Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"Love our patients and our staff❗️"

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Everyone very professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 10/16/2016
"I really liked how my teeth turned out!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"My teeth turned out great, took a while but it was worth it. Staff is nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"Both Dr. Cheng and Peggy were super patient with Luc. I cannot thank them enough for their expertise in this area especially with kids. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Short wait, employees are very nice and friendly. :)"

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"I really enjoyed coming here to get my braces tighted and adjusted. You guys are so nice and welcoming. I would 10/10 recommend you guys to my friends because I think they would enjoy it too. You made my braces experience a pleasant one."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"The staff and doctor himself were extremely incredible. Throughout my whole process with these braces I had no complaints. Dr. Wang and his staff made sure that the braces were on properly and that I had no problem with them every single appointment. I highly recommend Pacificwest Dental Group. It was a great 3 years and today my teeth are straighter and more than what I expected. Thank you for making my teeth look the best and I love my smile more than ever!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
"Completely transformed my smile :)"

Review Verified on 10/8/2016
"Dr. Wang and his team are absolutely spectacular. Every little thing was taken care of. They worked really hard and are very professional. Over the last three years (I had messed up teeth) we grew like a family. I'm kind of sad I'm almost done here but that doesn't mean I won't visit. I recommend Dr. Wang to anyone who needs orthodontic assistance."

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
"I love my new teeth!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"My experience with having braces was amazing I would like to thank everyone who helped me achieve this amazing smile. Coming here every month felt wonderful and meeting new doctors that do an excellent job with what they are doing. I recommend coming to Pacificwest."

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"Great service, friendly and very much accomodating to patient needs. Really happy to be having my orthodontic treatment here."

Review Verified on 10/1/2016
"Great all around service. Very happy with my results."

Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"A gentle doctor."

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
"My visit to Pacificwest was good. Dr. Wang was really nice and good with answering my questions. Looking forward to next month. :)"

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"Dr. Wang was very professional and knowldegable about my situation. He was thorough with the consultation and spoke with much confidence. I will definitely recommend my friends to see him."

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"The process was a lot quicker than I expected because I didn't want to be a brace face for 2 whole years, so I'm really glad!! The staff is super nice and welcoming too."

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"It was a quick and easy appointment. Everything went well. I was in quickly and the appointment was not as long as anticipated."

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"It being my first and only time getting braces, it seems like everything went well. On the staffs part, they completed all of their tasks efficiently and skilfully. The only reason why I wouldn't recommend this office to my friends is because it's a little far from where I live. At the beginning of the process, my front teeth completely covered my bottom teeth when I bit down. However at the end of the transformation, when I bite down, my teeth are practically above each other now, not to mention that my teeth are now straight."

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
"Over the last 2 years, my experience has been wonderful mostly because the staff here are so incredibly nice. They make sure you are okay in terms of no pain what so ever!!! Whats special about them is all of them engage in a conversation which builds a relationship with them and I look forward seeing them every appointment. If I had to redo everything my first choice will still be Pacificwest Orthodontics. Thank you to all the staff!!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"The staff is amazing! You never have to wait long to be helped by the front desk, and you're always in and out quickly. They have a great facility, and overall I enjoy every appointment; I would definitely recommend Pacficwest to everyone."

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"Great staff, very friendly. Loved the end result of my teeth!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2016
"The staff here are very welcoming and caring, I would recommend Pacific West to my friends."

Review Verified on 9/6/2016
"Great service Friendly staff Explaining clearly about job to be done"

Review Verified on 9/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome, super nice and friendly"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"For the past two years I have been coming to PacificWest Dental. They have done an amazing job with my teeth. The entire staff is very welcoming and they made the trip here special every time. If you're looking for somewhere to get orthodontic work done, look no further than Pacific West Dental!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
"Good experience, loved my teeth Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Services are great! People working there are very patient and nice."

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"Quick and thorough appointment in explanation of the expander for my daughter."

Review Verified on 8/27/2016
"Dr. Daniel Cheng was nice and friendly and provided some good advice."

Review Verified on 8/26/2016
"Nice friendly staff and I never have to wait for my appointment. They are professional and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 8/26/2016
"Glad to see that there is an e-sign in at the door. It makes it easy without having a receptionist around all the time. Very impressed with the first appopintment assessment done by both Dr. Wang and his assistant!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy coming here because the staff is always welcoming with smiles. Not only that, when it comes down to tightening braces every two months, the procedure is gentle and complete. I would recommend this clinic to my friends."

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"The appointments were good. I am glad with the results of my teeth and happy that they were done by Dr. Cheng. The only thing that I did not like was that I had to wait a long time for the check ups and had to sit in the chair with the retractor in my mouth which got uncomfortable sometimes."

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"Great work. Takes really good care of patients"

Review Verified on 8/23/2016
"Very good! Fast service, very nice everything went super well!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1182

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com