PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1139

HP

"I'm extremely happy with the outcome of my braces. The staff who helped during my braces journey were very kind and caring people. I can now smile with my teeth and feel confident!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016

PS

"Regardless of what my kids go in for, Dr Wang and his staff are always great to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016

MT

"A good experience like always."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016

CL

"Staff is very helpful, Peggy explained the procedure of treatment to me in detail. She did more what we expected. Dr. Wang also did very good job to my daughter. Monica explained the insurance claim in detail. We are very happy and satisfied the services what they provided."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016

AT

Facebook Verified
"Definitely recommend this dental company. Great experience overall, there had been many positive changes in my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016

AT

"Great service and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016

KO

Facebook Verified
"They were very nice and answered my questions. They helped me understand what my treatment is."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016

NW

"The work done is always excellent! Only issue I have is that the wait is very long."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016

BS

"My teeth look great and everyone here is super nice! Liked coming here."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016

TH

"Peggy is great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2016

JT

"She was very helpful and it went very quick, unlike most other assistants that take over an hour. I was given detailed instructions to setup my braces too. She was nice to me and was gentle."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2016

JK

"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2016

AG

"So happy with my experience at BC Head Pain so far. I'm finally getting some relief from my 4-years-long neck injury pain, and all of the BC Head Pain team members have been wonderfully helpful. Note: They're all also sweet and upbeat - everyone seems to really love their job!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2016

OT

"I felt no pain and service was quick"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2016

RB

"I was very comfortable the whole time and not nervous about getting my braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2016

KC

"It was fairly good. No problems at all."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016

JT

"Everything was thoroughly explained"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016

AT

"The process wasn't painful."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2016

AT

"They were very efficient and got things done quick, also very nice and I was not scared at all during the appointment"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016

AN

"I had a fantastic experience here . The staff are always nice and very helpful"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2016

MO

"Everyone here was very kind to me and everything was a great success."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016

JT

"Kind and professional workers. Always friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2016

HW

"Staff and doctors are extremely professional, personable and provide exceptional service! Office is clean and pleasant. Overall, fabulous experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016

CB

"The staff is always friendly"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2016

NT

"Pacific west dental group was an amazing experience for my orthodontic checkup. The staff were friendly and was overall a relaxed and great time. The time and effort everyone puts into their jobs is outstanding. I would 100% recommend pacific west dental group to any of my friends needing orthodontics, braces, etc. My teeth are improving and have seen major progress since the first day I came here."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016

RJ

"As far as orthodontics go, I've enjoyed coming to see Dr. Daniel Cheng for my braces. His staff have always been very friendly, albeit very busy! If there's one bit of feedback I have it's that I haven't always felt there's been opportunity for questions or worries because the staff are quite busy going from one patient to another. But when I have voiced something, the concern has been met with respect and validation. Overall a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016

SA

"Visit was good. No waiting time as I was a few minutes late due to traffic. Confirmed everything is going well and I was out in no time."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2016

AS

"Everyone here is very nice and friendly. I like coming here. They are the nicest people I ever met in 5 years. Thank you very much for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2016

TH

"Yes I think I would recommend you to my friends because you have done all you could to help fix my teeth! I think this place is a great place to fix my teeth and has some really good technology and dentists to do it. Yes I have seen lots of changes to my teeth because it was really smooth in the end and very neat."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2016

HW

"Good job, I recommend this place"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016

SS

"Dr. Wang is a conscientious Orthodontist who understands his patients needs and takes the time to listen to his patients.
I'm an older patient and he's been upfront and clear on how my treatment was progressing. As well, his staff in Vancouver
and Surrey are really supportive. I would highly recommend Dr. Wang to anyone looking for an Orthodontist. Sue"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2016

MF

"The staff is great and they always take me on time. Thanks so much"

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2016

IB

"Very good staff and in person customer service."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2016

EC

"Peggy and Dr. Cheng has both been extremely friendly and helpful during my orthodontist visit. I definitely recommend them and their whole team if you're interested in attaining a perfect smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

MH

"Always very nice"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

KW

"I was scared of getting braces but after I got them I felt good."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

TC

"Always efficient and helpful. This was my annual retainer check up so it is a quick and painless exam."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

JS

"My 12 year old son comes to this practice. All of the staff are professional and friendly. We have found any questions we have are answered. It is appreciated that the appointments always run on time."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2016

AK

"Pacificwest dental group did a lot to help my smile look better. I thank them for all that they have done for me and I encourage everyone to come here if they have any issues with their teeth"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016

CS

"These guys always does great work and they always make sure that I am well taken care of while I am here :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016

MB

"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2016

VG

"I would recommend this place to my friends and I am very happy with how my teeth turned out. I used to have an overbite and my front teeth were slanted but it looks great now! I enjoyed my experience here a lot though because of how friendly and happy the orthodontists are. It seems like they really enjoy working together and they also work very hard while bringing joy!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2016
Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1139

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com