PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • Phone: (604) 229-7741
  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces.

In addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey

604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1245

"Everyone in the office has been friendly and helpful however I appreciate the experience of Dr. Wang. My previous visit with Dr. Lee I found to be quite stressful as he yarded quite hard to wrap the extra wires around certain teeth as they were not moving into place. One of the brackets separated from my tooth prior to my next visit and that tooth moved quite a bit. My next visit was with Dr. Wang who filed down a couple of teeth, replaced the bracket and within a few days the teeth had moved into alignment."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"I've been with Dr.Wang and his team for 3 years now, they have always taken very good care of my teeth/braces. Whenever I come in the assistants are always ready and are very helpful with the questions I have regarding my retainers. I love the way my teeth turned out and it's all thanks to Dr.Wang and his team. Great dental clinic! Thank you"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Modern facility, professional service and appointment is on schedule. Dr.Wang is very kind and efficient. Staff are warm and welcome. Very happy with result of the treatment."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Friendly service"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"I had all 3 of my children's orthodontist services done at Pacific West's Surrey office and could not be happier. Dr. Wang and his team - especially Raman, Carrie, Marie, Dianne and Sangeeta - have made our experience wonderful. They explain everything, are accomodating with schedules for working parents and service is efficient and very professional!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"All 3 of my kids have had braces at this location. The entire staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating. I recommend this office to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Great customer service and knowledgeable staff"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Both my children got their braces from PacificWest Dental Group. Over the years they have treated us as family, always being professional and very courteous. If your child needs orthodontics without hesitation visit Dr. Wang or Dr. Lee."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"All three of our children were treated at Pacific West Dental Group. They are all in their twenties now and still have a beautiful smile thanks to the work of the staff. The staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Helpful reminder emails are sent so that you don't miss your regularly scheduled appointments. We were very pleased with the service we received."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Both of my kids received treatment from Dr. Wang's office for braces. My youngest, due to a car accident required braces a second time. All three experiences with Dr. Wang's office were very positive in all aspects, from the treatment, the staff and the location, cleanliness and modern atmosphere of the office itself. The treatments were completed in described time (to the best of ability), everything was clearly laid out at onset of treatment and we were always treated well, appointments on time and any concerns addressed quickly. My boys receive compliments all the time on their beautiful smiles and they use them often! Our overall experience is very favorable, and clearly after returning for a second and third time to their office should speak for itself! The Johnson (Stacy, Tyler and Kyle)"

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"All of the staff at Pacific West have been fantastic. Before I started the process they made me feel at ease with the detailed information they shared and their ability to provide answers to all my questions. They are all friendly, personable and very helpful. The office is very professional and is run very efficiently. In all my years of going in for my appointments, I don't think I ever had to wait more than 10 minutes."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
"Both of my boys received orthodontal treatments from Dr. Wang. We got to know him quite well over the years. We were quite pleased with the end result for both boys. Dr. Wang is a true professional. We have since recommended him to other family members with young children."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"I am thankful for the on-going ortho services I have received at Dr. Wang's office over the last couple of years. He and his team have improved the appearance and state of my teeth and jaw. His staff (front desk and assistants) have always been friendly, and I always received helpful answers to my questions. His office/place of service has undergone renovations over time, and I feel like every time I visit (Surrey) it looks better. Furthermore, Dr. Wang and his staff have held competitions (story telling, clean teeth, etc.) for his clients and I think that contributes to the friendly culture at his office. Finally, I appreciate how the (large sum) amount that I paid at the very beginning has covered the cost of on-going appointments and check-ups over the years. Dr. Wang should smile more. He definitely has reason to."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Allowed monthly payments and totally transformed my smile, friendly and helpful staff. :)"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Dr. Wang is so reassuring, logical and practical. He is very kind."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"They are amazing!! I had a huge overbite and the first Orthodontist I went to said they'd need to do surgery and break my jaw and have springs and braces afterwards. We went to Dr. Wang for a second opinion and not only did I need everything off sooner it was less aggressive. I had a bionater (retainer that holds your jaw together, not painful and easy to take in and out) then braces, I ended up not needing the springs so instead I had elastics and then they gave me a bottom retainer on the back of my front teeth as well as a removable top retainer ☺️ by the time I graduated high school in 2011 I had no overbite and no braces and we started this process in 2007."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Dr Wang is great!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Dr. Wang was a great doctor and did a awesome job with my braces."

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
"Good!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2017
"Always has a smile and ask how I am doing"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"The staff are very friendly"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"Always very friendly and caring. Everyone is wonderful"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"They did an amazing job of helping me get the smile I desire, their team are so considerate of what you want and are gineuly helpful. I'd like the thank their team for their time and effort for the past 2 year"

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"Great service"

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"We have been a client Pacifcwest Dental Group for the last 10 years. my family and I earn beautiful smile because of Dr. Wang and his team. Thank you so much Abera's family"

Review Verified on 12/23/2016
"Everyone is so nice!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"WOW! This place is amazing. I just took off my braces after 18 months and my teeth look fantastic. Thanks to Dr. Wang and his team at Pacific West!! Dr. Wang and staff are very professional. Everyone is very friendly. The office is very clean and in a very convenient location. You can ask them any questions and they will give you a thorough explanation. I am very happy with their services. Thanks again PWD! You guys are great!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"WOW! This place is amazing. I just took off my braces after 18 months and my teeth look fantastic. Thanks to Dr. Wang and her team at Pacific West!! Dr. Wang and staff are very professional. Everyone is very friendly. The office is very clean and in a very convenient location. You can ask them any questions and they will give you a thorough explanation. I am very happy with their services. Thanks again PWD! You guys are great!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Yes."

Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"I had a great and comfortable experience with the Pacific West Dental Group! They also made braces an enjoyable experience."

Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"They were able to explain step by step process."

Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"Very friendly and thorough in explaining what do expect."

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Thank you guys so much for making my teeth beautiful so I have a beautiful smile. You guys helped me alot. You guys are so kind."

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Good"

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
"Everyone here is helpful and I would highly reccomend this to anyone looking for braces"

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Excellent service here. Everyone here is friendly and skilled in the trade. The receptionists and assistants are incredibly welcoming and nice. The facility is always clean and maintained to a high standard. The orthodontist Dr. Daniel Cheng is skilled and has done tons to help me to fix my teeth. He has fixed many complications including a tooth exposure case. Excellent."

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"Wait time was short. It was good."

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"When I was first getting my braces, my dentist recommended this place to me. I also highly recommend this place. Although the appointments can sometimes be behind schedule, my experiences have generally been good. The staff was extremely nice and they always tried to work with my schedule. Dr. Daniel Cheng is a great person and a great dentist."

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Great service!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"The appointment was quick and I was in and out within minutes. Look forward to my next appointment in January and getting closer to my braces coming off."

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"Always pleasant and helpful."

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"I love how my teeth turned out:)"

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1245

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com