PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 925 - 966 of 1130

CF

"Short wait, employees are very nice and friendly. :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016

DS

"I really enjoyed coming here to get my braces tighted and adjusted. You guys are so nice and welcoming. I would 10/10 recommend you guys to my friends because I think they would enjoy it too. You made my braces experience a pleasant one."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016

RS

"The staff and doctor himself were extremely incredible. Throughout my whole process with these braces I had no complaints. Dr. Wang and his staff made sure that the braces were on properly and that I had no problem with them every single appointment. I highly recommend Pacificwest Dental Group. It was a great 3 years and today my teeth are straighter and more than what I expected. Thank you for making my teeth look the best and I love my smile more than ever!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2016

IC

"Completely transformed my smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2016

AB

"Dr. Wang and his team are absolutely spectacular. Every little thing was taken care of. They worked really hard and are very professional. Over the last three years (I had messed up teeth) we grew like a family. I'm kind of sad I'm almost done here but that doesn't mean I won't visit. I recommend Dr. Wang to anyone who needs orthodontic assistance."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016

BN

"I love my new teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016

IS

"My experience with having braces was amazing I would like to thank everyone who helped me achieve this amazing smile. Coming here every month felt wonderful and meeting new doctors that do an excellent job with what they are doing. I recommend coming to Pacificwest."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016

KZ

"Great service, friendly and very much accomodating to patient needs. Really happy to be having my orthodontic treatment here."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2016

MM

"Great all around service. Very happy with my results."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2016

DB

"A gentle doctor."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2016

KN

"My visit to Pacificwest was good. Dr. Wang was really nice and good with answering my questions. Looking forward to next month. :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2016

TM

"Dr. Wang was very professional and knowldegable about my situation. He was thorough with the consultation and spoke with much confidence. I will definitely recommend my friends to see him."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2016

VN

Facebook Verified
"The process was a lot quicker than I expected because I didn't want to be a brace face for 2 whole years, so I'm really glad!! The staff is super nice and welcoming too."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016

SZ

"It was a quick and easy appointment. Everything went well. I was in quickly and the appointment was not as long as anticipated."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016

AD

Facebook Verified
"It being my first and only time getting braces, it seems like everything went well. On the staffs part, they completed all of their tasks efficiently and skilfully. The only reason why I wouldn't recommend this office to my friends is because it's a little far from where I live. At the beginning of the process, my front teeth completely covered my bottom teeth when I bit down. However at the end of the transformation, when I bite down, my teeth are practically above each other now, not to mention that my teeth are now straight."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016

NA

"Over the last 2 years, my experience has been wonderful mostly because the staff here are so incredibly nice. They make sure you are okay in terms of no pain what so ever!!! Whats special about them is all of them engage in a conversation which builds a relationship with them and I look forward seeing them every appointment. If I had to redo everything my first choice will still be Pacificwest Orthodontics. Thank you to all the staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2016

AM

"The staff is amazing! You never have to wait long to be helped by the front desk, and you're always in and out quickly. They have a great facility, and overall I enjoy every appointment; I would definitely recommend Pacficwest to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016

BM

"Great staff, very friendly. Loved the end result of my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016

AM

"The staff here are very welcoming and caring, I would recommend Pacific West to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016

SC

"Great service
Friendly staff
Explaining clearly about job to be done"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2016

RA

Facebook Verified
"Awesome, super nice and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016

JP

"For the past two years I have been coming to PacificWest Dental. They have done an amazing job with my teeth. The entire staff is very welcoming and they made the trip here special every time. If you're looking for somewhere to get orthodontic work done, look no further than Pacific West Dental!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2016

PD

"Good experience, loved my teeth
Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016

RM

"Services are great! People working there are very patient and nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016

FL

"Quick and thorough appointment in explanation of the expander for my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2016

LT

"Dr. Daniel Cheng was nice and friendly and provided some good advice."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2016

LR

"Nice friendly staff and I never have to wait for my appointment. They are professional and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2016

YL

"Glad to see that there is an e-sign in at the door. It makes it easy without having a receptionist around all the time.

Very impressed with the first appopintment assessment done by both Dr. Wang and his assistant!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016

KX

Facebook Verified
"I enjoy coming here because the staff is always welcoming with smiles. Not only that, when it comes down to tightening braces every two months, the procedure is gentle and complete. I would recommend this clinic to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016

MW

"The appointments were good. I am glad with the results of my teeth and happy that they were done by Dr. Cheng. The only thing that I did not like was that I had to wait a long time for the check ups and had to sit in the chair with the retractor in my mouth which got uncomfortable sometimes."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2016

WC

"Great work. Takes really good care of patients"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016

MM

"Very good! Fast service, very nice everything went super well!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016

KR

"Very helpful and thorough. Everyone here is very friendly and all want the best results for your smile. Sometimes there would be a small wait but was never too bad. I never minded however because I knew I'd always get the best care when it was my turn. Thanks Dr. Chiang and everyone here for making it possible for me to have a 10/10 smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016

HP

"I'm extremely happy with the outcome of my braces. The staff who helped during my braces journey were very kind and caring people. I can now smile with my teeth and feel confident!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2016

PS

"Regardless of what my kids go in for, Dr Wang and his staff are always great to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016

MT

"A good experience like always."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016

CL

"Staff is very helpful, Peggy explained the procedure of treatment to me in detail. She did more what we expected. Dr. Wang also did very good job to my daughter. Monica explained the insurance claim in detail. We are very happy and satisfied the services what they provided."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2016

AT

Facebook Verified
"Definitely recommend this dental company. Great experience overall, there had been many positive changes in my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016

AT

"Great service and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016

KO

Facebook Verified
"They were very nice and answered my questions. They helped me understand what my treatment is."

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2016

NW

"The work done is always excellent! Only issue I have is that the wait is very long."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016

BS

"My teeth look great and everyone here is super nice! Liked coming here."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2016
Reviews 925 - 966 of 1130

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com