PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces. Braces are effective for people of all ages, and currently about 20% of our orthodontic clients are adults. It is never too late to have the smile you’ve always wanted. And in addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey 604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1130

Facebook Verified
"I didn't know braces could be put in that fast and with that little amount of pain. You guys made it look easy (I know its not, and that there's much more to it). My sister and I have such a good time every time we come in. You guys are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the efficient and courteous service. Thanks for bringing a sense of humour to the office."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"No waiting, walked right in. Dr. Lee was great and super nice."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our appointment was on time and the courtesy staff were most helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very good at doing a quick and well done job. I also appreciated the service how well mannered and friendly they are. I would highly refer this place to my friends and family for its excellent service and a job well done."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"They were very polite and comforting. Also very considerate and they are very easy to talk to and will do so throughout the appointment to provide the patient with comfort"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have come to Pacificwest for some years now and every time I have experienced amazing customer service. Dr. Wang is great at what he does and he has great team behind him."

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am absolutely in love with my teeth! It has helped me gain so much more confidence and I love smiling with my teeth now."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Pacific West Dental! The service was friendly and I knew that I was in good hands. I am very happy with my results and have a great smile now, thanks to the entire team!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had an amazing experience at my appointment today, as per usual. Starting from how accommodating everyone was for my schedule, to making sure that my teeth are in the best shape possible. Can't wait for my next visit."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I felt very comfortable every time I visited their office. Since the consultation they have been informative and have answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Pacificwest dental to my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was a great experience and didn't hurt at all"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Many people who get braces know that the process can be quite long. As well, having stuff in someone's mouth can be uncomfortable to say the least. During the process, Dr. Cheng and his dental team helped me feel at ease during all my appointments. In addition to ensuring that my teeth moved to its optimal place, Dr. Cheng and his dental team cared about how I felt during the checkups, doing everything they could to make me feel comfortable. I'm pretty satisfied with my time spent here because I was in the care of such a great team. In the end I received a smile I can happily display."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly group of people. Very professional..

Nobody really look forward to going to the dental office, but the staff working here make you feel at ease."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the outcome and love everyone who works here. So friendly and answered all questions I had."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"The place is amazing and extremely productive. I'm extra grateful I came to this place"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly and make appointments pain free."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had my retainer check appointment today...my teeth are still looking great...so thankful to Dr. Wang and staff for my beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016

JY

Facebook Verified
"I was extremely happy with my results. Everyone at PacificWest Dental Group was extremely nice and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2016

RL

Facebook Verified
"Fantastic! It took a little bit of time than expected but everyone was so friendly, kind and made the experience easy.
Appointments were always done quickly and schedule always fit into schedule. Yeah are very understanding and flexible if I was a little late.
Staff was the best. Was never boring being in here and always have pleasant conversation with them. The new orthodontist is great company to be with and very entertaining to listen to while he does his work."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Its been a great experience at the Surrey office. Staff and ortho assistants are nice and friendly. My daughter enjoys her visits."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"They have been really accommodating since day one, especially with rescheduling appointments!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience at Pacificwest Dental Group was a very good one. Everybody is really kind and skilled. They always do a good job with my braces and they always made sure I feel comfortable in them. I'm very happy with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2016

VP

Facebook Verified
"Over the years I've been coming to Pacificwest I have really enjoyed how friendly everyone is. They have made the stressful experience of getting braces as smooth as can be and I can guarantee no other can come close to the level of service."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love coming here! Everyone is so nice and sweet. My experience has been nothing but great. The staff here are really gentle when it comes to my braces, I'm very sensitive and the fact that they're gentle really relaxes me. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016

EC

"I got my braces off today! My whole experience here has been amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to have a happier smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2018

RA

"At first, I was nervous about getting braces because of the amount of work that had to put into taking care of my braces at home. Pacificwest gave me hope that I could get my teeth fixed by doing a few things at home just to look after my braces. They explained everything carefully and in detail so that I wouldn't do anything wrong. It didn't take a long time to see outstanding results and I'm amazed to see how perfect my teeth are now."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018

SC

"I really loved how friendly and caring the staff was! I am so happy with the way my teeth look! I recommend you to get your braces from PacificWestDental. I'm sure you won't regret it!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018

BH

"PacificWest Dental group is a group of very friendly people who have helped me straighten my teeth with braces over the span of about under two years. I had just had them taken off today and I am surprised with how well it turned out to be!! I've definitely enjoyed my time coming by every few weeks here for the past almost two years. Time goes by pretty fast !!
I would definitely recommend coming by PacificWest, they're truly amazing people <"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018

AD

"Staff is very friendly and nice."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018

MT

"Before I got braces my two bottom teeth were not really aligned which I really hoped that getting braces would solve the problem. So far, I have seen such a great result and I'm really happy that I chose to get braces here. Even though my teeth weren't that bad before I still wanted to have the perfect teeth and the Pacificwest dental group did exactly that. I am very happy with my results and all of the time I spent flossing everyday was worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018

TR

"Always amazing staff who really know what they are doing, and take care of their patients!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018

VR

"Always positive and both the doctors are absolutely fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018

JS

"My visit is always great! Love the staff and the quality of service I get at every visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016

SH

"I'm very pleased with my new smile. Thank you Dr.Wang for my new boost to my confidence"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016

ML

"I always have a great experience at PacificWest Dental. Everyone is friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied and comfortable during my visits."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016

SH

"Very satisfied after 2 years braces. The staff and Dr. wang are very friendly and helpful. They always checked up with me regularly and very easy to reschedule.
I would highly recommend this place if you want a nice smile"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful for all two years :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"After 6 years of having braces and finally now getting them off, I am excited and thrilled with my awesome smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017

AS

"Nice work, I loved how my teeth looked after braces! Also good customer care."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017

CD

"Excellent service and very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017

DT

"They are very generous and helpful, fun to be around them."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1130

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com