PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

  • 7388-137th Street, Suite 3, Surrey, BC V3W 1A3
  • 182 East 15th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5T 4R3

PacificWest Dental Group Reviews

The experienced Orthodontists at PacificWest Dental Group – with offices in Surrey and Vancouver - take pride in providing a variety of options for our clients who need braces. We have been providing Orthodontic services for almost two decades and strive to always offer the latest technologies to our patients, including Invisalign and Lingual braces.

In addition to aesthetic results of straight teeth, braces can address jaw alignment issues, bite issues and other issues with your teeth and jaws.

www.pacificwestdental.com

604-501-0993 Surrey

604-558-0993 Vancouver BC


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1266

Facebook Verified
"Pacificwest West Detal Group made my teeth look fantastic!!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, very kind staff, they go out of their way to show personal interest. Even my kids enjoy their visits!"

Review Verified on 12/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"The service that these guys have provided me with has been exceptional. Since the very first time that I walked in for my consultation appointment, they were friendly as well as professional. I am so impressed with the change that I see in my smile and the level of commitment that the staff has in always making sure their patients leave with a smile on their face. I am very grateful for everything that these guys have done for me and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends."

Review Verified on 12/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"The place and staff are friendly and very efficient. Always try to fit you in and get you into your appointment on set time. :)"

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Above and beyond my expectations. The difference is unbelievable."

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service"

Review Verified on 11/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and treatment. Highly recommend to anyone suffering from head or jaw pain. Dr. Wang and Peggy completely resolved my pain when other treatments were not effective. I had completely pain relief after the first treatment."

Review Verified on 10/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing friendly, honest and well paced service!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was a really amazing experience"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"I've been receiving services from Dr. Samuel Chiang and Dr. Chiang. PacificWest Dental staff are experienced, knowledgeable and overall very friendly and professional. The office and treatment areas are organized and clean. I would definitely recommend this clinic!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"PacificWest Dental is great! The receptionists are all very friendly and helpful, and everyone does an amazing job of helping you through the process of braces."

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"All staff is very nice and genuinely care for your oral health!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"I didn't know braces could be put in that fast and with that little amount of pain. You guys made it look easy (I know its not, and that there's much more to it). My sister and I have such a good time every time we come in. You guys are awesome."

Review Verified on 9/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the efficient and courteous service. Thanks for bringing a sense of humour to the office."

Review Verified on 9/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"No waiting, walked right in. Dr. Lee was great and super nice."

Review Verified on 8/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our appointment was on time and the courtesy staff were most helpful."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very good at doing a quick and well done job. I also appreciated the service how well mannered and friendly they are. I would highly refer this place to my friends and family for its excellent service and a job well done."

Review Verified on 5/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"They were very polite and comforting. Also very considerate and they are very easy to talk to and will do so throughout the appointment to provide the patient with comfort"

Review Verified on 5/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have come to Pacificwest for some years now and every time I have experienced amazing customer service. Dr. Wang is great at what he does and he has great team behind him."

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am absolutely in love with my teeth! It has helped me gain so much more confidence and I love smiling with my teeth now."

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Pacific West Dental! The service was friendly and I knew that I was in good hands. I am very happy with my results and have a great smile now, thanks to the entire team!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had an amazing experience at my appointment today, as per usual. Starting from how accommodating everyone was for my schedule, to making sure that my teeth are in the best shape possible. Can't wait for my next visit."

Review Verified on 5/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I felt very comfortable every time I visited their office. Since the consultation they have been informative and have answered all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend Pacificwest dental to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was a great experience and didn't hurt at all"

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Many people who get braces know that the process can be quite long. As well, having stuff in someone's mouth can be uncomfortable to say the least. During the process, Dr. Cheng and his dental team helped me feel at ease during all my appointments. In addition to ensuring that my teeth moved to its optimal place, Dr. Cheng and his dental team cared about how I felt during the checkups, doing everything they could to make me feel comfortable. I'm pretty satisfied with my time spent here because I was in the care of such a great team. In the end I received a smile I can happily display."

Review Verified on 5/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Friendly group of people. Very professional.. Nobody really look forward to going to the dental office, but the staff working here make you feel at ease."

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the outcome and love everyone who works here. So friendly and answered all questions I had."

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"The place is amazing and extremely productive. I'm extra grateful I came to this place"

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly and make appointments pain free."

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had my retainer check appointment today...my teeth are still looking great...so thankful to Dr. Wang and staff for my beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was extremely happy with my results. Everyone at PacificWest Dental Group was extremely nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic! It took a little bit of time than expected but everyone was so friendly, kind and made the experience easy. Appointments were always done quickly and schedule always fit into schedule. Yeah are very understanding and flexible if I was a little late. Staff was the best. Was never boring being in here and always have pleasant conversation with them. The new orthodontist is great company to be with and very entertaining to listen to while he does his work."

Review Verified on 2/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Its been a great experience at the Surrey office. Staff and ortho assistants are nice and friendly. My daughter enjoys her visits."

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"They have been really accommodating since day one, especially with rescheduling appointments!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience at Pacificwest Dental Group was a very good one. Everybody is really kind and skilled. They always do a good job with my braces and they always made sure I feel comfortable in them. I'm very happy with the outcome!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Over the years I've been coming to Pacificwest I have really enjoyed how friendly everyone is. They have made the stressful experience of getting braces as smooth as can be and I can guarantee no other can come close to the level of service."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love coming here! Everyone is so nice and sweet. My experience has been nothing but great. The staff here are really gentle when it comes to my braces, I'm very sensitive and the fact that they're gentle really relaxes me. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
"I did a lot of research and got a quote from 3 other places but finally it came down to convenience and proximity to where we lived and I enrolled for treatment for myself and my 2 boys. From dealing with Sangeeta in the office to Annie & Marie at the front desk and Diane who is so caring and a wonderful mentor to her other co workers I can't say enough good things and Both the doctors!! Now my daughter has just started treatment too ...lol"

Review Verified on 12/11/2019
"A very beautiful office with professional staff. My daughter's teeth are on its way to being perfect! Thank you, Dr. Wang and staff for being so attentive and efficient at each of our visits."

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
"I would to thank everyone here who made my experience memorable and exciting.I can't thank you guys enough for giving me the opportunity to smile again without feeling shy and awkward but instead proud and happy.Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2019
"Dr. Wang is amazing. With his expertise and team work from his staff, I got a perfect smile after two years!! I could never imagined this can be done in relatively short time. I should have come here years ago. Thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2019
"Thank you alot PacificWest , I just love my teeth."

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1266

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com